Rena Begum (Zara Rahman)

Headteacher & Proprietor

zara.rahman@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Shaheda Khanom

Deputy Head Teacher

shaheda.khanom@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Sulthana Begum

Monitoring Officer & (EWO) Education Welfare Officer

sulthana.begum@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Umamah Yeasmin

Business Manager

info@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Zainab M Ali

KS2 5 and 6 Teacher – QTS

zainab.ali@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Muhammed Salman Hussain-Ali

KS1 Teacher QTS

salman.ali@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Enamul Hassan

Head of Islamic Studies Alim – BA Islamic Theology and Arabic

enamulhassan@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Nazma Khanam

Early Years Teacher (QTS)

nazma.khanam@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Sultana Begum

Support teacher

Year 5 and 6

sultana.begum@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Khadijah Brooks

KS1 Support teacher

khadijah.b@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Ayesha Khatun

Year 1 & 2 Support teacher

ayesha.k@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Khaleda Khatun( Level 3 )

Early years Practitioner

khaleda.khatun@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Shamima Begum

Support teacher

KS1

shamima.begum@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Sayarun Ahmed

Teacher

Year 3 and 4

sayarun.a@buttercupprimary.co.uk